Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Thursfield Primary School

We care, We share, We dare to dream

Chapel Lane, Harriseahead
Staffordshire ST7 4JL

01782 512301


to Thursfield Primary School

team thursfield

Mrs L Bennett, Executive Headteacher / MAT CEO 


 leadership team

Mrs Bradbury, Headteacher



Mrs Bennett, Assistant Headteacher




Mrs Rhead, KS1 Co-ordinator



Mrs Timmis, Early Years Co-ordinator and SENCO

teaching staff

Miss Bathew


  Miss Brookes


Miss Kent


Miss Miller

Mrs Page 

Miss Potts 


Miss Ronson

Mr Stancliffe 

Mr Tatton


teaching assistants


Mrs Brough


Mrs Figgins


Mrs Finn


Mrs Green


Mr Jervis


Mrs Maybury



Mrs Simpson

Mrs Walton


Mrs Wynne


support staff


Mrs Asprey, Bursar

Mrs Burch, Administration Assistant

Mr Hackney, Caretaker


lunchtime supervisors


Mrs Brayford

Miss Dulson

Mrs Mason


Mrs Reay

Mrs Stevenson


Mrs Wootton


Mrs Vaughan